Box Office

PlayMakers is housed in the Joan H. Gillings Center for Dramatic Art on the campus of UNC-Chapel Hill. We are located on Country Club Road, approximately one block north of the intersection of Raleigh Road and Country Club Road. The Box Office is located on the first floor of the Paul Green Theatre lobby.

Box Office Hours:

Noon–5:00pm, Monday–Friday
90 minutes prior to performances
CLOSED ALL GOVERNMENT HOLIDAYS

PlayMakers Box Office
CB 3235
Joan H. Gillings Center for Dramatic Art
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Phone: 919.962.7529
Fax: 919.962.5791
Email: prcboxoffice@unc.edu

 

Press Inquiries

Please direct all press inquiries to:
Marketing Director, Diana Pineda.

We are happy to make arrangements for journalists wishing to cover our company via artist interviews and reviews, but ask that you not attempt to contact the artists directly. As a repertory company with an in-house scene shop, props shop, and costume shop, we are also happy to make arrangements for journalists wishing to cover any aspect of our company, including exclusive behind-the-scenes access to artists and technicians in the months leading up to our productions and events.

For more press information on each show, please see our Press Room.

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

Executive Personnel

Vivienne Benesch,
Producing Artistic Director


Justin Haslett, Managing Director

Phone: 919.962.3198
haslettj@email.unc.edu


Michael Rolleri, Production Manager

Phone: 919.843.9818
mrolleri@email.unc.edu

Joe Emeis, General Manager

Phone: 919.962.2489
joee@email.unc.edu


Abbey Toot, Company Manager

Phone: 919.966.9168
atoot@email.unc.edu


Lisa Geeslin, Accountant

Phone: 919.962.7603
lgeeslin@email.unc.edu


Lauren Vandemark, Business Operations Coordinator

Phone: 919.962.4539
laurenbv@email.unc.edu


Alejandro Rodriguez, Associate Artistic Director

Phone: 919.962.4530
ajrod@email.unc.edu


Jeri Lynn Schulke, Engagement Associate

Phone: 919.962.7935
jschulke@email.unc.edu


Kathryn Hunter-Williams, Company Artistic Associate

Phone: 919.962.2480
khwillia@email.unc.edu


Sarah Tackett, Assistant to the Artistic Director

Phone: 919.962.7529
stackett@unc.edu


Amelia Stanley, Director of Development

Phone: 919.962.4846
amelia.stanley@unc.edu


Shea Fitzgerald, Asst. Director of Development

Phone: 919.962.2481
shea.fitzgerald@unc.edu


Lenore Field, Events, Trade, and Corporate Relations Manager

Phone: 919.537.3698
lfield@email.unc.edu


 

 
 


Diana Pineda, Director of Sales and Marketing

Phone: 919.962.7114
dmpineda@email.unc.edu


Thomas Porter, Box Office Manager

Phone: 919.962.7529
teporter@email.unc.edu


Brittany Petruzzi, Marketing & Communications Associate

Phone: 919.962.5359
bpetruz@email.unc.edu


Rosalie Preston, Associate Director of Marketing

Phone: 919.962.6997
rosalie@unc.edu


Philip Guadagno, Audience Services Associate

Phone: 919.962.7529
prg97@live.unc.edu


Julian Lee, Audience Services Associate

Phone: 919.962.2489
kaiju@email.unc.edu



Michael Rolleri, Production Manager

mrolleri@email.unc.edu


Laura Pates, Assistant Technical Director

Phone: 919.962.1142
pates@email.unc.edu


Jessica Secrest, Scenic Artist

jsecrest@email.unc.edu


Gregory Condon, Graduate Student: Technical Production

gpcondo1@live.unc.edu


Patrick Hardison, Graduate Student: Technical Production

patmh95@live.unc.edu


Nate Pohl, Graduate Student: Technical Production

natepohl@live.unc.edu


Adam Maxfield, Technical Director

Phone: 919.843.9856.
maxfield@email.unc.edu


Donald Quilinquin, Master Carpenter

dquin@email.unc.edu


Paul Edghill, Graduate Student: Technical Production

pauledg1@email.unc.edu


Kevin Pendergast, Graduate Student: Technical Production

kevinp@live.unc.edu


Kyle Spens, Graduate Student: Technical Production

kspens@live.unc.edu

Charles K. Bayang, Stage Manager

bayang@email.unc.edu

Elizabeth Ray, Stage Manager

lizray@email.unc.edu

Benjamin Bosch, Master Electrician & Resident Lighting Designer

Nicholas Guariglia, Undergraduate Lighting Assistant

nichrgua@live.unc.edu

Brandon Reed, Sound Engineer & Resident Sound Designer

bwreed@email.unc.edu

Marisa Clemente, Undergraduate Sound Assistant

Triffin Morris, Costume Director

triffin@email.unc.edu


Rachel Pollock, Costume Craftsperson

costume@email.unc.edu


Marissa Lupkas, Costume Collection Coordinator

lupkas2@live.unc.edu


Alex Hagman, Graduate Student: Costumes

ahagman@live.unc.edu


Jane Reichard, Graduate Student: Costumes

janerei@live.unc.edu


Lauren Woods, Graduate Student: Costumes

lauwoods@live.unc.edu

Jennifer Bayang, Assistant Costume Director

jennha1@email.unc.edu


Amy Evans, Wardrobe Supervisor

ace23@email.unc.edu


Ellen Cornette, Graduate Student: Costumes

efc5400@live.unc.edu


Cami Huebert, Graduate Student: Costumes

camantha@live.unc.edu


Erin Rogers, Graduate Student: Costumes

emrog@live.unc.edu


Sherry Wu, Graduate Student: Costumes

swu5012@live.unc.edu

Andrea Bullock, Properties Master

albulloc@email.unc.edu


Kira Lyon, Prop Artisan

kiraki@email.unc.edu

Kenly Cox, Props Artisan

kenlycox@live.unc.edu


Jessie Gleason, Undergraduate Assistant