ARTIST DISCUSSIONS

Join the actors and artists after the performance for a conversation about our Mainstage productions. These conversations are free and take place immediately following the show.

Detroit ’67 Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Sunday, September 25, 2016 (Matinee)
The Crucible Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Sunday, October 30, 2016
The May Queen Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Sunday, December 4, 2016
Intimate Apparel Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Sunday, February 5, 2017
Twelfth Night Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Sunday, March 12, 2017
My Fair Lady Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Sunday, April 16, 2017

 

Every performance in PRC2 is followed by a discussion.

 

MINDPLAY

In partnership with the North Carolina Psychoanalytic Society, we present this series of post-show conversations that offer a psychoanalytic reading of our Mainstage productions. These conversations are free and take place immediately following the performance.

The Crucible Sunday, November 6, 2016 (Matinee)
The May Queen Sunday, December 11, 2016
Intimate Apparel February 11, 2017
February 12, 2017
Twelfth Night Saturday, March 18, 2017 (Evening)
Sunday, March 19, 2017 (Matinee)
My Fair Lady Sunday, April 30, 2017 (Matinee)