Box Office

PlayMakers is housed in the Joan H. Gillings Center for Dramatic Art on the campus of UNC-Chapel Hill. We are located on Country Club Road, approximately one block north of the intersection of Raleigh Road and Country Club Road. The Box Office is located on the first floor of the Center for Dramatic Art in the Paul Green Theatre lobby.

Box Office Hours:
Noon–5:00pm, Monday–Friday
90 minutes prior to performances
CLOSED ALL GOVERNMENT HOLIDAYS

PlayMakers Box Office
CB 3235
Joan H. Gillings Center for Dramatic Art
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Phone: 919.962.7529
Fax: 919.962.5791
Email: prcboxoffice@unc.edu

Play Submissions
Audition Information

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

Executive Personnel

Vivienne Benesch,
Producing Artistic Director


Justin Haslett, Managing Director

Phone: 919.962.3198
haslettj@email.unc.edu


Michael Rolleri, Production Manager

Phone: 919.843.9818
mrolleri@email.unc.edu

Frank Bermel, Accountant

Phone: 919.962.7603
bermel@email.unc.edu


Shea Fitzgerald, Asst. Director of Development

Phone: 919.962.2481
shea.fitzgerald@unc.edu


Lenore Field, Events, Trade, and Corporate Relations Manager

Phone: 919.537.3698
lfield@email.unc.edu


Alex James, Audience Services Associate

Phone: 919.962.7529
asjames@email.unc.edu


Kathryn Hunter-Williams, Company Artistic Associate

Phone: 919.962.2480
khwillia@email.unc.edu


Julie Lucier, Audience Services Manager

Phone: 919.962.2221
lucierj@email.unc.edu


McKenzie Millican, Tessitura Coordinator

Phone: 919.962.4846
mjmill@live.unc.edu


Brittany Petruzzi, Marketing & Communications Associate

Phone: 919.962.5359
bpetruz@email.unc.edu


Diana Pineda, Director of Sales and Marketing

Phone: 919.962.7114
dmpineda@email.unc.edu


Thomas Porter, Box Office Manager

Phone: 919.962.7529
teporter@email.unc.edu


Rosalie Preston, Associate Director of Marketing

Phone: 919.962.6997
rosalie@unc.edu


Alejandro Rodriguez, Producing Associate

Phone: 919.962.4530
ajrod@email.unc.edu


Jeri Lynn Schulke, Engagement Associate

Phone: 919.962.7935
jschulke@email.unc.edu


Martha Shannon, Grants Manager

Phone: 919.962.4225
mshannon@email.unc.edu


Abbey Toot, Company Manager & Executive Assistant

Phone: 919.962.4539
atoot@email.unc.edu


Lauren Vandemark, Business Operations Coordinator

Phone: 919.962.4539
laurenbv@email.unc.edu



Michael Rolleri, Production Manager

mrolleri@email.unc.edu


Laura Pates, Assistant Technical Director

Phone: 919.962.1142
pates@email.unc.edu


Jessica Secrest, Scenic Artist

jsecrest@email.unc.edu


Rocky Love, Graduate Student: Technical Production

rloveiii@live.unc.edu


Kyle Spens, Graduate Student: Technical Production

kspens@live.unc.edu


Adam Maxfield, Technical Director

Phone: 919.843.9856.
maxfield@email.unc.edu


Donald Quilinquin, Master Carpenter

dquin@email.unc.edu


Thomas “TJ” Hansen, Graduate Student: Technical Production

tjhansen@email.unc.edu


Nate Pohl, Graduate Student: Technical Production

natepohl@live.unc.edu

Charles K. Bayang, Stage Manager

bayang@email.unc.edu

Elizabeth Ray, Stage Manager

lizray@email.unc.edu

Dominic Abbenante, Lighting Director & Resident Lighting Designer

dabbenan@live.unc.edu

Nicholas Guariglia, Undergraduate Lighting Assistant

nichrgua@live.unc.edu

Derek A. Graham, Sound Engineer

dagra91@email.unc.edu

TBA, Undergraduate Sound Assistant

TBA

Triffin Morris, Costume Director

triffin@email.unc.edu


Kelly Anne Johns, Wardrobe Supervisor

kjohns91@email.unc.edu


Alex Ruba, Costume Collection Coordinator

aruba@live.unc.edu


Samantha Reckford, Graduate Student: Costumes

sama28@live.unc.edu


Erin Rogers, Graduate Student: Costumes

emrog@live.unc.edu


Lauren Woods, Graduate Student: Costumes

lauwoods@live.unc.edu

Jennifer Guadagno, Assistant Costume Director

jennha1@email.unc.edu


Rachel Pollock, Costume Craftsperson

costume@email.unc.edu


Ellen Cornette, Graduate Student: Costumes

efc5400@live.unc.edu


Cami Huebert, Graduate Student: Costumes

camantha@live.unc.edu


Jane Reichard, Graduate Student: Costumes

janerei@live.unc.edu


Danielle Soldat, Graduate Student: Costumes

dsoldat@live.unc.edu

Andrea Bullock, Properties Master

albulloc@email.unc.edu


Anna Hewett, Prop Artisan

TBA

Adrienne Call, Props Artisan

arcall@email.unc.edu


Katarina Miles, Undergraduate Assistant

katmiles@live.unc.edu