Box Office

PlayMakers is housed in the Joan H. Gillings Center for Dramatic Art on the campus of UNC-Chapel Hill. We are located on Country Club Road, approximately one block north of the intersection of Raleigh Road and Country Club Road. The Box Office is located on the first floor of the Center for Dramatic Art in the Paul Green Theatre lobby.

Box Office Hours:
Noon–5:00pm, Monday–Friday
90 minutes prior to performances
CLOSED ALL GOVERNMENT HOLIDAYS

PlayMakers Box Office
CB 3235
Center for Dramatic Art
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Phone: 919.962.7529
Fax: 919.962.5791
Email: prcboxoffice@unc.edu

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

Executive Personnel

Vivienne Benesch,
Producing Artistic Director


Justin Haslett, Managing Director

Phone: 919.962.3198
haslettj@email.unc.edu


Michael Rolleri, Production Manager

Phone: 919.843.9818
mrolleri@email.unc.edu

Frank Bermel, Accountant

Phone: 919.962.7603
bermel@email.unc.edu


Alex Ferraz, Asst. Company Manager, Operations Asst.

Phone: 919.962.2489
aferraz@live.unc.edu


Lenore Field, Events, Trade, and Corporate Relations Manager

Phone: 919.537.3698
lfield@email.unc.edu


Alex James, Audience Services Associate

Phone: 919.962.7529
asjames@email.unc.edu


JJ Jimenez, Company Manager

Phone: 919.966.9168
jjjimene@email.unc.edu


Julie Lucier, Audience Services Manager

Phone: 919.962.2221
lucierj@email.unc.edu


Stacy Payne, Director of Development

Phone: 919.962.4846
shpayne@email.unc.edu


Michael Perlman, Artistic Associate

Phone: 919.962.7529
mperlman@email.unc.edu


Brittany Petruzzi, Marketing & Communications Associate

Phone: 919.962.5359
bpetruz@email.unc.edu


Diana Pineda, Director of Sales and Marketing

Phone: 919.962.7114
dmpineda@email.unc.edu


Thomas Porter, Box Office Manager

Phone: 919.962.7529
teporter@email.unc.edu


Rosalie Preston, Associate Director of Marketing

Phone: 919.962.6997
rosalie@unc.edu


Jen Rogers, General Manager

Phone: 919.962.2489
jenrogers@unc.edu


Jeri Lynn Schulke, Producing Assistant

Phone: 919.962.7935
jschulke@email.unc.edu


Martha Shannon, Grants Manager

Phone: 919.962.4225
mshannon@email.unc.edu


Lauren Vandemark, Business Operations Coordinator

Phone: 919.962.4539
laurenbv@email.unc.edu



Michael Rolleri, Production Manager

mrolleri@email.unc.edu


Laura Pates, Assistant Technical Director

pates@email.unc.edu


Jessica Secrest, Scenic Artist

jsecrest@email.unc.edu


Thomas “TJ” Hansen, Graduate Student: Technical Production

tjhansen@email.unc.edu


Nate Pohl, Graduate Student: Technical Production

natepohl@live.unc.edu


Adam Maxfield, Technical Director

maxfield@email.unc.edu


Steven Novack, Master Carpenter

mcsteven@email.unc.edu


Scott Billik, Graduate Student: Technical Production

sbillik@live.unc.edu


Rocky Love, Graduate Student: Technical Production

rloveiii@live.unc.edu


Kyle Spens, Graduate Student: Technical Production

kspens@live.unc.edu

Charles K. Bayang, Stage Manager

bayang@email.unc.edu

Elizabeth Ray, Stage Manager

lizray@email.unc.edu

Dominic Abbenante, Master Electrician

dabbenan@live.unc.edu

Hannah Krowka, Undergraduate Lighting Assistant

hannahk@live.unc.edu

Adam Bintz, Sound Engineer

abintz@email.unc.edu

Erik Koehler, Undergraduate Sound Assistant

erikk@live.unc.edu

Judy Adamson, Costume Director

jadamson@email.unc.edu


Rachel Pollock, Costume Craftsperson

costume@email.unc.edu


Kelly Anne Johns, Wardrobe Supervisor

kjohns91@email.unc.edu


Michelle Bentley, Graduate Student: Costumes

michelleaibentley@gmail.com


Samantha Reckford, Graduate Student: Costumes

sama28@live.unc.edu


Danielle Soldat, Graduate Student: Costumes

dsoldat@live.unc.edu

Jennifer Guadagno, Assistant Costume Director

jennha1@email.unc.edu


Alex Ruba, Costume Collection Coordinator

aruba@live.unc.edu


Robin Ankerich, Graduate Student: Costumes

burton.robin.l@gmail.com


Cami Huebert, Graduate Student: Costumes

camantha@live.unc.edu


Jane Reichard, Graduate Student: Costumes

janerei@live.unc.edu


Erin Torkelson, Graduate Student: Costumes

etork03@gmail.com

Andrea Bullock, Properties Master

albulloc@email.unc.edu


Chelsea Raflo, Prop Artisan

chelsera@email.unc.edu

Adrienne Call, Props Artisan

arcall@email.unc.edu


Ana Amaya, Undergraduate Props Assistant

aamaya@live.unc.edu