Box Office

PlayMakers is housed in the Joan H. Gillings Center for Dramatic Art on the campus of UNC-Chapel Hill. We are located on Country Club Road, approximately one block north of the intersection of Raleigh Road and Country Club Road. The Box Office is located on the first floor of the Paul Green Theatre lobby.

Box Office Hours:

Noon–5:00pm, Monday–Friday
90 minutes prior to performances
CLOSED ALL GOVERNMENT HOLIDAYS

PlayMakers Box Office
CB 3235
Joan H. Gillings Center for Dramatic Art
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

Phone: 919.962.7529
Fax: 919.962.5791
Email: prcboxoffice@unc.edu

 

Press Inquiries

Please direct all press inquiries to:
Marketing Director, Diana Pineda.

We are happy to make arrangements for journalists wishing to cover our company via artist interviews and reviews, but ask that you not attempt to contact the artists directly. As a repertory company with an in-house scene shop, props shop, and costume shop, we are also happy to make arrangements for journalists wishing to cover any aspect of our company, including exclusive behind-the-scenes access to artists and technicians in the months leading up to our productions and events.

For more press information on each show, please see our Press Room.

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

Executive Personnel

Vivienne Benesch,
Producing Artistic Director


Michael Rolleri, Production Manager

Phone: 919.843.9818
mrolleri@email.unc.edu

Lisa Geeslin, Accountant

Phone: 919.962.7603
lgeeslin@email.unc.edu

Kate Jones, Business Operations Coordinater

katherine.jones@unc.edu

Jeff Meanza, Associate Artistic Director

Phone: 919.962.4530
email coming soon


Chelsea James, Producing Assistant

ccjames@unc.edu

Kathryn Hunter-Williams, Company Artistic Associate

Phone: 919.962.2480
khwillia@email.unc.edu

Shea Fitzgerald, Asst. Director of Development

Phone: 919.962.2481
shea.fitzgerald@unc.edu

 

Diana Pineda, Director of Sales and Marketing

Phone: 919.962.7114
dmpineda@email.unc.edu


Thomas Porter, Box Office Manager

Phone: 919.962.7529
teporter@email.unc.edu

Rosalie Preston, Associate Director of Marketing

Phone: 919.962.6997
rosalie@unc.edu


Alex James, Audience Services Associate

Phone: 919.962.7529
asjames@email.unc.edu

Michael Rolleri, Production Manager

mrolleri@email.unc.edu


Laura Pates, Assistant Technical Director

Phone: 919.962.1142
pates@email.unc.edu

Adam Maxfield, Technical Director

Phone: 919.843.9856.
maxfield@email.unc.edu


TBD, Master Carpenter

Charles K. Bayang, Stage Manager

bayang@email.unc.edu

Elizabeth Ray, Stage Manager

lizray@email.unc.edu

Benjamin Bosch, Master Electrician & Resident Lighting Designer

 
 

Brandon Reed, Sound Engineer & Resident Sound Designer

bwreed@email.unc.edu

 
 

Triffin Morris, Costume Director

triffin@email.unc.edu


Rachel Pollock, Costume Craftsperson

costume@email.unc.edu


Marissa Lupkas, Costume Collection Coordinator

marissa_lupkasunc.edu


Jennifer Bayang, Assistant Costume Director

jennha1@email.unc.edu


Amy Evans, Wardrobe Supervisor

Andrea Bullock, Props Master

albulloc@email.unc.edu

Emma Gold Anderson, Prop Artisan

egander@unc.edu